charles-jeremy-smith

The Reverend Charles Jeremy Smith, Vicar
vicar@saintmichaelepiscopal.org

 

The Reverend Margaret Jennings Todd, Deacon
deacon@saintmichaelepiscopal.org

meet Helen Kline, new ELC Director

Helen Kline, Director of the Child Development Center
childelc@saintmichaelepiscopal.org

 

Laura E. Rosier, Director of Music, Office Manager
choir@saintmichaelepiscopal.org
office@saintmichaelepiscopal.org

Pam Hair Director of RSCM Choirs
Pamelachair@hotmail.com

Michele Currie, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@saintmichaelepiscopal.org

Harry Watson, Sexton

Sherwood Williams, Records
records@saintmichaelepiscopal.org

Michael Senterfeit, Senior Warden

mdsenterfeit@gmail.com

G. C. Pundt, Junior Warden

gpundt@sc.rr.com