charles-jeremy-smithstaff_new

The Reverend Charles Jeremy Smith, Vicar
vicar@saintmichaelepiscopal.org

In October 2016 Father Charles replaced our former Vicar, The Reverend Jill Zook-Jones, opening a new chapter at SMAA

The Reverend Margaret Jennings Todd, Deacon
deacon@saintmichaelepiscopal.org

The Reverend Margaret Jennings Todd, Interim Director of the Child Development Center
childelc@saintmichaelepiscopal.org

Laura E. Rosier, Director of Music, Office Manager
choir@saintmichaelepiscopal.org
office@saintmichaelepiscopal.org

Pam Hair Director of Children and Youth Choir
Pamelachair@hotmail.com

Rosemary Alewine, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@saintmichaelepiscopal.org

Harry Watson, Sexton

Sherwood Williams, Records
records@saintmichaelepiscopal.org

 

Morgan Lee, Senior Warden
mailto:leensh@yahoo.com

Jim Lawler, Junior Warden
Jdlawler@att.net